Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Birmingham Santa House

November 30, 2019

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on December 1, 2019 at 12:00am

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Sunday and Saturday, repeating until December 22, 2019

One event on December 24, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on December 6, 2019 at 12:00am

FREE

Event Navigation

Details

Date:
November 30, 2019
Cost:
FREE
Website:
VIEW WEBSITE
santa house birmigham

Throughout the entire holiday season, children are invited to visit Santa in his quaint “home” under the pavilion in Shain Park.

The Santa House is accessible to all and barrier free.

Santa House Hours:

  • Saturday, Nov. 30 / 9:30am – 3pm
  • Sunday, Dec 1 / 10am – 3pm
  • Friday, Dec. 6 / 5pm – 8pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 7 / 10am – 8pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 8 / 10am – 4pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 14 / 10am – 3pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 15 / 10am – 3pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 21 / 10am – 7pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 22 / 10am – 3pm
  • Tuesday, Dec. 24 / 10am – 3pm

 

SHARE THIS:


Venue

Shain Park
200 E. Merrill
Birmingham , MI 48009 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
VIEW WEBSITE