2020 Mother Son Events in Metro Detroit 2020 Mother Son Events in Metro Detroit skip to Main Content

2020 Mother Son Events in Metro Detroit

Woman in yellow clothes have fun posing with cute child baby boy 4-5 years old. Mommy little kid son isolated on blue background studio portrait. Mother's Day love family parenthood childhood concept

Date nights are hard to come by, but sometimes the best dates are with our sons or daughters! I mean… is there anything cuter than a daughter dressed up for a dance with her dad?! Whether it’s moms and sons or dads and daughters, we have a full list of opportunities to take your littles on a date night they’re sure to remember.

 

SWEETHEART DANCE

Wednesday, February 5 @ Chemung Hills Country Club, Howell

 

MOTHER/SON DANCE

Friday, February 7 @ Livonia Elks Lodge

 

BARN  DANCE

Saturday, February 8 @ Kensington Farm Center, Milford

 

CUBS’ CHOICE  DANCE

Saturday, February 15 @ Detroit Zoo, Royal Oak

 

MOTHER/SON DATE NIGHT

Saturday, February 29 @ Ford Senior Activity Center, Taylor

 

MOTHER/SON DANCE

Wednesday, March 4 @ Cherry Creek Golf Club, Shelby Township

 

MOTHER/SON BRUNCH

Saturday, March 7 @ Gerry Kulick Community Center, Ferndale

 

MOTHER/SON GYM JAM

Saturday, March 7 @ Troy Recreation Center

 

MOTHER/SON BOWLING PARTY

Saturday, March 14 @ Wonderland Lanes, Walled Lake

 

MOTHER/SON 80s PARTY

Friday, March 20 @ Millennium Middle School, South Lyon

 

MOTHER/SON SUPER HERO PARTY

Saturday, March 28 @ Hunter Community Center, Clawson

 

SHARE THIS:

Carrie

About Carrie Budzinski

Carrie Budzinski is the Vice President of LittleGuide Detroit. She grew up in Livonia and Detroit and continues to live life in both cities. Carrie loves exploring the city and finding hidden gems in the suburbs..

All Articles from Carrie >>

MORE ARTICLES

Back To Top
Close search
|| http://www.littleguidedetroit.com/2020-mother-son-events-in-metro-detroit/